top of page

Members of Hulbert's Board of Trustees

Anchor 1
Mayor: Kenneth Fore

Mayor: Kenneth Fore

I am a lifelong resident of Hulbert and I have always been involved with community activities. In my tenure as Chief of the Hulbert Volunteer Fire Department, I received awards for service. I am always helpful when called and I enjoy serving in any capacity. My goal is to see our town grow and thrive. 

Trustee: Amanda Hakes

As a lifelong resident of the Hulbert area, I am familiar with the concerns of its citizens. I look forward to working alongside the other Trustees and city employees to try to improve our town for all of our neighbors. Please do not hesitate to reach out to me with any questions or concerns that you have. I look forward to hearing about ways that you think we can make our town better. 

Trustee: Amanda Hakes

Trustee: April Goodman

Since moving to Hulbert in 2005, I have fallen in love with this small town and I'm proud to be raising my family here.  It means so much to be part of such an involved community.  My goal is to help grow our commerce without compromising the feel of home.  I am honored to be able to work with the citizens and my fellow board members to make the best decisions for all.

Clerk/ Treasurer: 

bottom of page